REED THIS CONVO


image

Son: Knocks at his mother’s bedroom

Mother: No reply

Son: Knock knock knock
Mother: no reply

Son: knock knock knock
Mother: Opens the door

Son: Morning Mom

Mother: Morning Son and how was your night?

Son: It was great mom, but mom why didn’t you open the door on time, you know am late to school

Mother: Am sorry son I was busy

Son: That’s what you always say, but what always made you busy early in the morning?

Mother: My son I had to thank someone for…

Son: Cuts in….Mom who is that someone coz dad is not around

Mother: Allow me to explain myself

Son: alright mom, but make it snappy am running
late to school

Mom: Listen, I had to thank God Almighty for protecting Me, you and your dad tonight….

Son: Hmm I think its because we take good care
of ourselves

Mother: No Son its not because of our riches or
that we’re clever than others to see this lovely day

Son: So what are trying to say mom?

Mother: My dear God loves me, you and everyone
reading this, seeing this day is not because we are rich or clever we are,

But its because of the Grace and Love God have for us….as am telling
you this…others didn’t make it to say this day
and others are battling for their lives

Son: I now get your point mom, Surely God
deserves our praises

Mother: indeed my son

Son: Even if am running late, how take 2 minutes
of my time to praise and thank him

Mother: Go on son…

Now Read This Line

Waking up sound and safe in the morning doesn’t mean you’re clever than others or your doctor takes good care of your health , others slept last night looking very health but they still didn’t make it to see this lovely day, others are still
battling for their lives in hospitals…..

If you know
its by the love and Grace of God that you’ve
managed to see this lovely day….Just Take Your
10 seconds and Type….Thank You Lord

image

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

1 WISE Quotes

2 WISE WORDS

3 JESUS CHRIST IS LORD

POSTIVE Quotes

4 JOKES & FUNNY

5 SHARE GOSPEL

follow INSTAGRAM

6 BIBLE Quotes

FACABOOK GROUPS

JOIN CHRISTIANS

CHRIATIANS CHATT ROOM


Leave a comment