A PRAYER FOR EVERYDAY

When God created man and placed him in the garden of Eden, his main work was, together with his assistant (wife), to take care of God’s creation.

Sadly, man has constantly behaved as the owner of God’s wonderful creation.

We may have been sucked into this without knowledge. I believe this is an appropriate prayer that we should make every day:

Thank you Lord because of this bright day you have given me. I pray that whatever I shall do shall be for your glory

As I go through this day,
May you help me to understand that my hands
,
My feet,
My eyes,
my tongue,
my position,
my job,
my life,
my family,

my wealth,
my environment,
my knowledge,
my car,

my house,
my servants, and
all that you have given me are all yours.

May you help me to be a good steward of all the earthly blessings you have given me.

Let me this day glorify you, and let others glorify you in the way I will use all that you have blessed me with.

Connect me today to those or that you want me to bless today, and may you remind me as the day comes to close the beautiful deeds you made me do in your wonderful creation.

Lastly, help me know that I did it through your grace, love and mercies, lest I be puffed up and lose the blessing you have for me.

I make this prayer through the wonderful name of Jesus Christ, AMEN.

image

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

1 WISE Quotes

2 WISE WORDS

3 JESUS CHRIST IS LORD

POSTIVE Quotes

4 JOKES & FUNNY

5 SHARE GOSPEL

follow RICHIE KAPYENGA

6 BIBLE Quotes

FACABOOK GROUPS

JOIN CHRISTIANS

CHRIATIANS CHATT ROOM

Leave a Reply

