KNOWING GOD

I affirm that the love of God is expressed through me today;

My communication, actions, and all that emanate from me are expressions of the love-nature of Christ that is in my spirit.

I am the embodiment and expression of the love of Christ.

There is no limit to what I can be or become in life. My words are seasoned with grace.

The same way the Word became flesh and dwelt amongst us, so shall my word become all that I talk about daily.

The words of my mouth is bringing solutions to the challenges of men and women because I speak the wisdom of God.

I am alive unto God and the pulsating life of God is at work in me.

I get greater and greater in life because I am the seed of Abraham.

God said to Abraham, kings shall come out of you and I am one of them. Hallelujah.

I affirm that the Spirit of God had made me an answer to the cry of David who said, “Send us around the world with the news of Your saving grace and Your eternal plan for all mankind.”

I am a gift from God; I came at the right time and the Spirit of the Lord is upon me like never before.

I am a partaker of the inheritance of the Saints in the light

