GOD CAN CHANGE YOUR MESS TO MASSAGE

****TRUE STORY****

my name i grace and here is my story.

I was brought up in a poor family, my singgle mother strugged much to educate me, i completed primary education and passed my exams very whell, but no money for highschool.

A teacher who happened to be a neighbour seduced me and promise to pay my fees and support my family too, due to my poor family i accepted to be in love with him.

I did sex with him severally, he commanded me not to tell any one about our relationship he made abort five times since the pregnancy could reveal our
relationship, by the time i was in
form two the teacher was transfered to far school,

After completing my education, i got married to man, we coupled for five years but i never got pregnant.

The man abadoned me. I had no where to live, i slept on the cold for two days and on the third day i met a man who shared his room with his friend.

I had no option than to accept his proposal.

We lived for two years tongether but still no child.

One morning the guy gave me five hundred shilling for shopping, when i came back from shopping, i was shocked to find the house we lived totally empty and a notice on the door ‘VACCANT ROOM’ i fainted.

I quessed the reason to why the guy did this to me, i made my mind and decided to go back home and i receive all sorts of despise and insult, this made me to spent sleepless night thinking on how to kill my self,

I went to all witch doctors around but i never got help.

The doctors said my uterus was destroyed and i can’t carry a baby.

I went to a near by church i cried to the lord day and night every time i was in the church seeking the face of the lord,

All men hated me because i was barren after two months in prayer,

I met a man i feared to love him because of my past history, i never knew GOD had answered my prayer.

The man truly loved me and i decided to get married to him two months in marriage,

I never RECIEVED my monthly period, on the third month i went to hospital to see what was wrong, the doctor told me i was pregnant.

I never believed it till i gave birth to a baby boy…..

GOD has power and answered my prayer and you too GOD is going to do a miracle in your life today.

GOD is going to give you best jobs, best partner all your disease and your life will never be the same again.

One thought on “GOD CAN CHANGE YOUR MESS TO MASSAGE

Leave a Reply

