READ A TRUE STORY FROM HELEN

helens-story_n

My name is Helen, this is my story.

After 6 abortions, I decided never to meet another man again.

I wept bitterly because my life had turned to a mess after my last abortion almost took my life.

Not too long, a certain man told me that God wants me to work for Him.

I asked him why God wanted to use a dirty murderer like me.

But then he spoke to me about how God met Paul on His way to Damascus.

I was touched, I wept bitterly.
After six months, that man fell very sick.

He sent for me and I hurriedly went to see him because he brought me to salvation.

When I got there, he asked me to pray for him.

I didn’t believe in myself but then he asked me to do it.

Do you know that after I prayed for him, the diabetes that was eating him up vanished in three days!!!

Now,I pray for you today;

1). TODAY MARKS THE BEGINNING OF YOUR BREAKTHROUGH.

2). AS YOU TYPE “AMEN” TO THIS PRAYER, WHATEVER YOU HAVE BEEN ASKING GOD FOR SHALL BE RELEASED YOU WITHIN THIS WEEK IN JESUS NAME.

2 thoughts on “READ A TRUE STORY FROM HELEN

Leave a Reply

